TNT Sales Oregon

1826 NW Commerce Ct, Troutdale, OR 97060
Office: 866-478-1242
Toll-Free: 503-251-1242
Fax: 503-251-1246
PO Box 490, Troutdale, OR 97060

Allan Brown

General Manager
Phone: 503-260-5992
Email: allan@TNTsalesoregon.com

Chris McMullin

Vice President of Sales
Phone: 503-507-0596
Email: chris@TNTsalesoregon.com

Byron Smith

Service Manager
Phone: 503-703-2129
Email: byron@TNTsalesoregon.com

Donovan Griffin

Parts Manager
Phone: 503-313-1125
Email: donovan@TNTsalesoregon.com

Joanie Wicks

Office Manager
Phone: 503-251-1242
Email: joanie@TNTsalesoregon.com

Jerry Newman

Sales
Phone: 503-250-4355
Email: jerry@TNTsalesoregon.com

Christy Thompson

Sales
Phone: 503-251-1242
Email: christy@TNTsalesoregon.com

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.